Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Spinal Stenosis and Disc Center, Inc.

Spine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

28 total reviews

Spinal Stenosis and Disc Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Stenosis and Disc Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always a pleasure to be greeted when entering the office. Dr. Le is a skilled practitioner who works with me in my current state although problems are chronic and enduring. I feel attended to by his hands and the by Salvador who provides a relaxing experience to my treatment while attending to tensions in my body.
Todd M.
Submitted 10/29/20
The utmost in professionalism, client care and talent. Highly recommended~
Skip H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great!
Tony S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Le is personable, professional and driven to solve back issues for each of his patients, taking the time to genuinely understand my specific issues. Highly recommend the entire team. Thanks
Robert M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Recovery is a process that takes time and Dr. Le and team have been carefully working with me to achieve a pain free goal! I have been very happy with my quality of care and attention.
Ron S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great group....
Nanci W.
Submitted 04/10/20
I am so grateful to have been referred to Dr. Le. I feel significantly better since starting treatment. (9 sessions down-21 to go!) I completely trust Dr. Le with my neck and look forward to my sessions and seeing his entire wonderful staff!! Truly blessed
Jeanne B.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was amazing! It was just my first visit but I am so grateful that Dr Le accepted me into his comprehensive program. I look forward to my recovery and becoming the healthy, active person I was before my multiple spinal issues got the better of me. Do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation with him!

Ask the dr's a question

Join Our Newsletter

Join our Newsletters!

10% OFF first appointment when joining newsletter.

(We do not share your information with anyone)