Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Spinal Stenosis and Disc Center, Inc.

Spine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

33 total reviews

Spinal Stenosis and Disc Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Stenosis and Disc Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Egidio D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Was impressed to see Dr. Le, not only discussing about my pain, but also starting an “hands on” manipulation of my lower back, legs and feet, with various therapeutical pressures and moves, in order to better plan the upcoming start of (up-to) a 27 sessions’ therapy.
BRUCE M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Le helped my back and knee problem!! He really cares!!
Diane S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Le is the finest chiropractor I have ever experienced. He listens intently to all of my concerns and then treats my tight back muscles. When I leave his office I am 100% better. I feel so fortunate to have him in my hectic, active life.
Rob V.
Submitted 10/31/21
I have had chronic back issues for decades. With Dr Le’s excellent care I am now able to stay physically active. I can even walk 5-10 miles a day. It’s not a miracle… it’s just focused good care. I continue to do regular maintenance care as I work to stay healthy. By the way, I’m 67 and I plan to stay mobile and active fir the rest of my life!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Le takes the time to go over and write down all of the patient's concerns and addresses each one. You are never rushed out and everyone works hard at making sure you feel better when you leave.
Lori W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great experience
Mark F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great and helpful as always!
John B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great visit today. Dr Le found the issue right away
Scott D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always good.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Staff is knowledgeable and attentive.
Colin W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Le, is very compassionate and well versed in his knowledge and explains things very well. I’m looking forward to what plan he comes up with to help me with my back and neck pain.
John E.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Le and his staff are top notch. They have saved me from surgery! I highly recommend their program.
Cindy V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very knowledgeable, very friendly, great communication. I understand the “why” behind each part of the process- thank you Dr Le!
Kattu K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Wonderful doctor! He listens to your wants and needs to help solve the problem. I highly recommend doctor Lee!
Louise D.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have a severe scoliosis and have tried many doctors and chiropractors, etc. Dr. Le gives me more relief than anyone else. He and Dr Morris have made it worth the trips I make several times a year from Eugene, OR. They are THE BEST!!
John E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Le and his team are fantastic! Their comprehensive program has saved me from surgery on 2 ruptured discs in my low back, without injections or other band aid style medicines. I highly recommend the Spinal Stenosis and Disc Center program.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always feel physically better and more positive about my future condition after a visit.
Debra O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Le & his team are professional, caring & knowledgable at what they do. Thank you so much for your great care! Dr DSO
Susan L.
Submitted 04/30/21
I came to the Spinal Stenosis and Disc center 51/2 years ago as the result of intermittent back and hip pain. After seeing Dr.s Morris and Le for 20 sessions, I was generally pain free for the subsequent 5 years, able to continue my fairly physical job of working with very young preschoolers and enjoying a number of all day excursions to Disneyland and other amusement ventures with our grandkids. I think I became a bit too cocky, assuming I was cured for life and experienced a fairly intense flair up several month back. Returning a few weeks ago to the Disc Center (I turned down my Internist’s recommendation to see anyone else) and meeting with Dr. Le felt like returning home after a long absence. What a pleasure! Exactly as I remember him, Dr. Le. continues to be incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, skillful, professional, personable and without doubt possesses the most powerful hands of any human known to man. He does magic with those hands. I am so looking forward to also working with Dr. Morris when he returns, hopefully very soon. These two Docs make a great team and set me on the path to 5 years of productive work and enjoyable leisure time. I have promised myself that I will follow their advise religiously during and post therapy sessions and when I am once again on the road to being free of pain, schedule periodic “tune ups” forever.
Diane S.
Submitted 04/15/21
So I missed my session with Dr. Le last week because my daughter was visiting and I wanted go spend every minute I could with her. I limped into his office today for his deep muscle work on my hip flexor muscles. Wow! I walked out of there with a spring in my step and no limp at all. He is amazing and a one of a kind find. I'll be continuing to work with him after I finally get a hip replacement and forever. He is that good at what he does. If you are an avid exerciser and have muscke tightness and pain, Dr.Le is the one to see.

Ask the dr's a question

Join Our Newsletter

Join our Newsletters!

10% OFF first appointment when joining newsletter.

(We do not share your information with anyone)